HWH® SALES REPRESENTATIVES
(Filename:  ML44100R2F5B.XLS  |  Revised:  10MAR17)

 

 

 

 

 

UNITED STATES TERRITORIES

 

 

 

 

 

Alabama (North)

Dana Hoffman

 

Missouri

HWH - Inside Sales

Alabama (South)

Woody Singleton

 

Montana

Andy Rehring

Alaska

HWH - Inside Sales

 

Nebraska

Franz Burris

Arizona

Joe Elwell

 

Nevada

Joe Elwell

Arkansas

Wendall Atkinson

 

New Hampshire

Mike Losch, HWH

California

Joe Elwell

 

New Jersey

Mike Losch, HWH

Colorado

Paul Maddox, HWH

 

New Mexico

Paul Maddox, HWH

Connecticut

Mike Losch, HWH

 

New York

Mike Losch, HWH

Delaware

Mike Losch, HWH

 

North Carolina

Dana Hoffman

District of Columbia

Mike Losch, HWH

 

North Dakota

Franz Burris

Florida

Woody Singleton

 

Ohio

Mike Losch, HWH

Georgia

Woody Singleton

 

Oklahoma

Wendall Atkinson

Hawaii

HWH - Inside Sales

 

Oregon

Rick Barnes

Idaho

Rick Barnes

 

Pennsylvania

Mike Losch, HWH

Illinois

Mike Losch, HWH

 

Rhode Island

Mike Losch, HWH

Indiana

Mike Losch, HWH

 

South Carolina

Dana Hoffman

Iowa

Franz Burris

 

South Dakota

Franz Burris

Kansas

Paul Maddox, HWH

 

Tennessee

Dana Hoffman

Kentucky

Mike Losch, HWH

 

Texas

Wendall Atkinson

Louisiana

Wendall Atkinson

 

Utah

Paul Maddox, HWH

Maine

Mike Losch, HWH

 

Vermont

Mike Losch, HWH

Maryland

Mike Losch, HWH

 

Virginia

Mike Losch, HWH

Massachusetts

Mike Losch, HWH

 

Washington

Rick Barnes

Michigan

Mike Losch, HWH

 

West Virginia

Mike Losch, HWH

Minnesota

Franz Burris

 

Wisconsin

Franz Burris

Mississippi (North)

Dana Hoffman

 

Wyoming

Andy Rehring

Mississippi (South)

Woody Singleton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CANADIAN TERRITORIES

 

EUROPEAN TERRITORIES

 

 

 

 

 

Alberta

Andy Rehring

 

Peter Olde Daalhuis

 

Marco van Zelm

British Columbia

Manitoba

HWH - Inside Sales

New Brunswick

OTHER TERRITORIES

 

Nova Scotia

Ontario

HWH - Inside Sales

Quebec

Saskatchewan

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 

 

 

 

Atkinson, Wendall

(972) 564-4845

wendallr362@gmail.com

Barnes, Rick

(503) 804-2112

premierplusenterprises@gmail.com

Burris, Franz

(612) 619-7406

franzr@aol.com

Elwell, Joe (Elwell Corporation)

(503)-551-9799

jelwell@elwellcorp.com

HWH - Inside Sales

(800) 321-3494

sales@hwh.com

Hoffman, Dana (Repco of Central Florida, Inc.)

(404) 735-6100

dana@repcomarketing.com

Losch, Michael

(563) 449-2320

mlosch@hwh.com

Maddox, Paul

(602) 549-3638

pfmaddox@att.net

Olde Daalhuis, Peter (HWH Europe BV)

011-31-541-53-1303

p.oldedaalhuis@hwh-europe.com

Rehring, Andy

(503) 407-9894

rehringam@comcast.net

Singleton, Woody (Repco of Central Florida, Inc.)

(407)933-1772

j.w.singleton@att.net

van Zelm, Marco (HWH Europe BV)

011-31-541-53-1303

m.vanzelm@hwh-europe.com